Downunder

 
Downunder
47
Australian
Bull
Emerald
Love, success
 



I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Short Term, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting and Any Relationship. 
I love an outgoing person open minded respectful and considerate.A person who is able to look after themselves and also work as a team 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Australia
State/Region : New South Wales
City : Artarmon,sydney
Birth Date : 9 May 1971
Height : 191 cm (6'3)
Weight : 84 kg (185 lbs)
Eye Colour : Green
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Buddhist
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Married
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : TESOL Teacher
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Respect and consideration are two of the most important characteristics of a good relationship.I believe in equality of the sexes and we are here to look after each other on an equal basis. I very much admire an individual who is not afraid of hard work in being able to provide an income for her self
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Family and Camping.
I love to keep active on weekends and when ever I can by riding my bicycle and bush walking