tiptel195

 
tiptel195
69
Denmark
Twins
Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity
 



I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Activity Partner. 
Man in the prime of life, looking for a sweet and lovely girl female / male. I'm very versatile interested in life, people, animals and nature, as I live in the middle of the forest and beach, the other interests I have many that will require very little space to mention here. I miss you to love and about and do you want to teach me more to know, so I will be glad to get in touch with you soon, I have much to give you and take also welcome, I'm ready for a friendship / girlfriend and eventually, well, who knows, it may be time will tell. Contact Tiptel195 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Denmark
State/Region : Arhus
City : Aarhus
Birth Date : 25 May 1948
Height : 190 cm (6'2.8)
Weight : 100 kg (220 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Grey/White
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Other
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : IT-Administrator
Language Spoken : English, German and A liten thai.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Funny, Good Mixer, Quiet and Sense of humor.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Movies, Gardening, Music, Dance, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family and Diving.