Wolfi12

 
Wolfi12
38
Deutscher
Crab
Ruby
Contentment
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
A girl, who loves me as I am AND who is ready to love me without any conditions, who is ready, to give ALL her feelings to me. As I am also ready to give EVERYTHING to my beloved Partner. Need a girl, always funny always smiling. .. of course sexy, but also clever... Are YOU the one, who I´m looking for??? 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Germany
State/Region : Bayern
City : Nuremberg
Birth Date : 4 July 1979
Height : 179 cm (5'10.5)
Weight : 72 kg (159 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Not much left
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Kaufmann
Language Spoken : German and English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Hi, I'm a funny guy, always some funny words on my lips... But can also be very serious. Love harmony and happiness in a relationship, no conflicts, no games. Like discussions and long conversations. So, I need you finally in my life! I´m looking for the girl that I may carry on my arms until the end of my life! I want to enjoy live with you, make holidays together, visit other countries and towns together, visit friends and parties together. Want to be always on yout side - whatever happens and await the same from you. And I would like to found a family with you and have a happy family with children. I love children! :-) And I love pets (I have a little cat). I have found my own company and sell software. .. YOU have the best chances: 18-25 years old, slim and small (the smaller, the better), unique beautiful, brown skin, beautiful legs, beautiful feet (LOVE. ..), beautiful eyes, BUT mostly: endlessly cute, funny, always laughing or smiling, but also sharing your problems with me (because YOUR problems are OURS), CLEVER, romantic, give EVERYTHING, cheeky (but also shy), ready to be on my side whatever happens (will do the same of course), following me and talking to me and our friends around us. VERY important fo
 

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Sport, T.V. and Family.
I love children, therefore I would like to found a happy family. Beside that, I also love pets. So I have a little cat, that also loves me very much.
 

My other pictures